{NEW} Mini Handwork Projectbook – E-Booklet with Full Instructions

Mini Handwork Projectbook - Handwork Homeschool ©2013

This project is somewhat of a departure for me as it is made out of paper!
Of course, I haven’t completely strayed from my love of fibre.

This tiny, little book is designed especially to keep track of it & all of the
amazing things you can make with lovely yarns.

Imagine…

An enticing yarn store stuffed-to-overflowing with delicious colours & textures…

A craft show with booth after booth of inventive vendors selling the most unusual
buttons & trimmings & so much more…

Simple Supplies - Mini Handwork Projectbook - Handwork Homeschool

Do you get that familiar tingling feeling when you enter one ? That look at this &
ooh, feel this one excitement? You wander around for a few minutes & then it
happens — you spy something that you didn’t know you wanted.  You think,

“This yarn would be perfect for that new cardigan I want to make but … I can’t
remember what thickness I need!  How much should I buy….?!”

That happens to me ALL the time! It never fails, just when I least expect it,
the perfect yarn or buttons or some unforeseen delight jumps up, right in front of me.

Tiny Swatch Card - Mini Handwork Projectbook - Handwork Homeschool

Each time, I vow that I’ll start carrying my “essential” project information with me. This little project has been in my sketchbooks for years (yes, really…) & it’s finally ready.

I’m so very excited to share it with you today!

This project is offered as one of my Subscriber Treats.  

Just click on the ROSES below to sign up (you’ll also receive other freebies, advanced notice & discounts on upcoming courses & other creative things from time to time).

You’ll be able to download your FREE E-Booklet as soon as you confirm your email address (so that it actually gets to you!)

Mini Handwork Projectbook - SUBSCRIBE to download FREE Instruction PDF

Add this project to your Christmas “Ideas” list –
it takes only a few minutes to make,
uses basic (& inexpensive) materials &
is fully customizable, too.

Give it as a small token of your friendship
or make it as a treat for yourself!

Happy Making !

signature

****

Mini Handwork Projectbook – E-booklet post first appeared on Handwork Homeschool

Shared on Craftionary, Made by Joey, Natural Suburbia , No Time for Flashcards

This entry was posted in ADULT, FREE E-Booklet w/ Instructions, GIFTS, GRADE EIGHT, GRADE FIVE, GRADE FOUR, GRADE SEVEN, GRADE SIX, HANDS, HOW - TO and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to {NEW} Mini Handwork Projectbook – E-Booklet with Full Instructions

  1. Maureen Richard says:

    What a great idea Elizabeth! With just a little bit of fun work I can have my project ideas close at hand! Too often I have not bought something because I wasn’t quite sure about color, size etc. Or, spent too much money on something that did not work – usually it could find it’s way into another project but not always.
    Also looking forward to The Making Lessons II to get back to planning handwork projects/lessons for my children.(and me!).
    Maureen

    Like

    • Glad you like it! I was JUST thinking of you – I’m looking forward to the next Making Lessons too!

      Elizabeth
      PS You could have your kids make their own mini projectbooks too to keep their own ideas in – especially once they start coming up with their own projects!

      Like

Comments are closed.