Happy Holiday wishes beneath my Christmas Tree !

Handwork Homeschool Happy Holidays Christmas Tree

 

To my dear Handworking, Homeschooling Friend ~

On this last day of 2015,
I’m sending you & your family many great & grand wishes for a
calm, connected & creative new year!

See you very soon….
.

sig


my bio

This entry was posted in FESTIVALS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Holiday wishes beneath my Christmas Tree !

  1. Barbara says:

    Thank you for your good wishes. You too, and your family, have a happy new year.
    Beautiful tree!

    Like

  2. Elizabeth – I love the idea of finishing up a project that will have some impact to finish the year and start afresh for the new one. Happy New year to you and your family! Maureen Richard

    Like

Comments are closed.